Links

Our Tottenham Network

Bull Lane Playing Fields Campaign / Weir Hall Action Group    www.sportssolutionsgb.co.uk/media/downloads/case_introducing.pdf
Chestnuts Community Centre    www.chestnutscentre.co.uk
Clyde Area Residents Association
Day-Mer    www.daymer.org
Defend Haringey Health Services   www.defendharingeyhealthservices.org.uk
Dissident Sound Industry Studios
Find Your Voice
Friends of Downhills Park
Friends of Lordship Rec   www.lordshiprec.org.uk
Growing-In-Haringey Network   http://www.growinginharingey.org.uk
Haringey Alliance for Public Services   www.hapsnews.net
Haringey Defend Council Housing
Haringey Federation of Residents Associations    http://www.haringeyresidents.org
Haringey Friends of Parks Forum     www.haringeyfriendsofparks.org.uk
Haringey Green Party   www.haringey.greenparty.org.uk
Haringey Housing Action Group   www.haringeyhousingaction.org.uk
Haringey Independent Cinema
Haringey Justice for Palestinians
Haringey Left Unity
Haringey Living Streets
Haringey Needs St Ann’s Hospital www.facebook.com/HaringeyNeedsStAnnsHospital
Haringey Private Tenants Action Group   www.haringeyprivatetenants.org.uk
Haringey Solidarity Group   www.haringey.org.uk
Haringey Trades Union Council
Living Under One Sun    www.livingunderonesun.co.uk
Lord Morrison Hall / Afro International https://plus.google.com/114349427897358755445/about?gl=uk&hl=en
N.London Community House   www.daymer.org
Peoples World Carnival Band   www.pwcb.org.uk
Selby Centre   http://www.selbytrust.co.uk/
The Banc   www.thebanc.co
Tottenham and Wood Green Friends of the Earth   www.foe.co.uk/groups/tottenhamwoodgreen
Tottenham Chances   www.tchances.co.uk
Tottenham Civic Society   www.tottenhamcivicsociety.org.uk
Tottenham Community Choir   www.tottenhamcommunitychoir.com
Tottenham Community Sports Centre   http://www.allinlondon.co.uk/directory/1372/69821.php
Tottenham Concerned Residents Committee
Tottenham Rights   http://www.tmg-uk.org/?p=2899
Tottenham Theatre
Tottenham Traders Partnership
Tower Gardens Residents Group   www.towergardensn17.org.uk
Tynemouth Area Residents Association
Ubele
University and College Union at CONEL
Urban Tattoo
Wards Corner Community Coalition   www.wardscorner.wikispaces.com
1000 Mothers’ March Organising Group   www.taxpayersagainstpoverty.org.uk
20′s Plenty for Haringey

 

Other Useful Links

Just Space   http://justspace.org.uk/
Better Elephant
Southwark Notes
London Tenants Federation
Kings Cross Railway Lands Group  http://www.kxrlg.org.uk/group/history.htm